Find a Conveyancing Firm

 

 

The following conveyancing firms are members of the NZ Society of Conveyancers:

Northland : Auckland :Waikato : Bay of Plenty : Central North Island : Wellington : Nelson : Christchurch : Otago
Specialised Services

 

Northland

 

Vicki’s Conveyancing Services Limited - Vicki Dempster 
P O Box 409131 
Snells Beach, Auckland 0942 

P 09 425 6446
F 09 425 6445
E vicki@conveyancer.co.nz 

 

Stefanie Crawley 
28 Edkins Road, Kerikeri, Northland 0230
P O Box 740, Kerikeri 0245

P 09 407 1333
F 09 407 1322
E stefanie.legal@gmail.com 
 

Auckland

 

Conveyancing Plus - Bobbie-jo Butler
20 Queen Street (P O Box 231, Waiuku 2341)
Waiuku 2341

P 09 236 5016
F 09 236 5017
E bobbie-jo@conveyancingplus.co.nz
W. www.conveyancingplus.co.nz
 

Lifestyle Legal Services Limited - Hilary Jenkins
Suite 7, Power Technology Centre
295 Lincoln Road
Henderson
Auckland 0610

 

P  09 835 4206
F  09 836 5996
M 0274 818 836
hilary.jenkins@lifestylelegal.co.nz
www.lifestylelegal.co.nz

 

De Graaf Conveyancing Limited -John de Graaf
PO Box 36153
Northcote
Auckland 0748

 

P:  09 419 0275
E:  convey@degraaf.co.nz

 

Conveyancing Plus - Linda Wilson
50 King Street (PO Box 231, Waiuku, 2341)
Pukekohe 2120


P:  09 283 8623 F:  09 283 8629
E:  office@conveyancingplus.co.nz
W:  http://www.conveyancingplus.co.nz/

 

Waikato

 

Rasmussen Property Law – Erin Rasmussen 
2620B River Road (P O Box 20-102 Te Rapa) 
Hamilton 3241

 

P 07 829 9054
F 07 829 9064 
E erin@rplaw.co.nz
 

W http://www.rplaw.co.nz/

Waikato Conveyancing Services Ltd
17 Phoenix Place
Hamilton 3204

P 07 847 7076
M 027 436 2109
E
donna@waikatoconveyancing.nz
W http://www.waikatoconveyancing.co.nz.

 

 

Bay of Plenty

 

Key Conveyancing Limited – Tess Halse
18 Taylor Road (P O Box 11403, Papamoa)
Papamoa 3151 

P 07 542 2368
F 093 550 525 (fax to e-mail)
E tess@keyconveyancing.co.nz 

W http://www.keyconveyancing.co.nz/

 

Key Conveyancing Limited – Sharon Schneebeli 
405a Otumoetai Road (P O Box 8052, Cherrywood)
Tauranga 3110 

P 07 570 0450
F 099 096 072 (fax to e-mail)
E sharon@keyconveyancing.co.nz 
W http://www.keyconveyancing.co.nz/

 


Key Conveyancing Limited – Ninka Hall 
1428 Cameron Road, Totara House (P O Box 3211, Greerton) 
Tauranga 

P 07 544 3445
F 093 550 548
E ninka@keyconveyancing.co.nz 

W http://www.keyconveyancing.co.nz/

Right Move Legal – Rob Taylor
33b Westridge Drive, (P O Box 16348, Bethlehem) 
Tauranga 3147

P 07 579 2870
F 09 929 4084
E info@rightmovelegal.co.nz
W http://www.rightmovelegal.co.nz

 

 

Central North Island

 

Central Conveyancing Limited – Nicky Winmill
16 Kurapae Road 
Taupo 3330 

P 07 377 3376
F 07 377 3374
E nicky@centralconveyancing.co.nz 

W http://www.centralconveyancing.co.nz/
 

New Plymouth

 
de Graaf Conveyancing Limited - John de Graaf                                                                                                                                         
P 06 281 1694
F 09 419 0296
E convey@degraaf.co.nz 

 

 

Wellington

 

Mana Property Law Limited – Paula Keats 
35B Truro Road, Camborne (P O Box 57-059, Mana, Wellington 5247)
Porirua 

P 04 974 6308
F 04 974 6309
E paula@manapropertylaw.co.nz 

W http://www.manapropertylaw.co.nz/
 

Nelson

 

Penketh Property Law Limited – Kim Penketh 
Whitby House – 90 Collingwood Street (P O Box 823)
Nelson 7040 

P 03 546 8833
F 03 546 8834
E kim@pplaw.co.nz 

W http://www.pplaw.co.nz/
 

Christchurch

 

Property Transfer Office Limited – Karen Faalilo 
17 Robinia Place, Wigram 
Christchurch

P 03 960 3004
F 03 965 2900

E karen@propertytransferoffice.co.nz 
W http://propertytransferoffice.co.nz/

Christchurch Property Law Limited – Tina Ban 
Unit 7, 243 Blenheim Road (P O Box 11254) 
Christchurch 

P 03 270 2708
F 03 343 1038
E tina@chchpropertylaw.co.nz 
 

Wanaka

 

Central Conveyancing Limited – Janice Churchman 
12 Houliston Close, Wanaka 9305 (PO Box 685 Wanaka, 9343)

 

P 03 443 5590
F 03 440 2158
E janice@centralconveyancing.co.nz 

http://www.centralconveyancing.co.nz/

 

Otago

 

Cullen Conveyancing Limited – Ann Meredith-Cullen 
191A Thames Street
Oamaru 9400 

P 03 434 2508
F 03 434 2509
E ann@cullenconveyancing.co.nz 
http://www.cullenconveyancing.co.nz/
 

Specialised Services

 

David Barker Conveyancing Limited – David Barker 
Consultancy and registration services to the legal & surveying profession
P O Box 21150 
Hamilton 3256 

P 07 854 6240 0800 54033
P 0800 540 335 FREE
F 07 854 6473
E davidb@dbconveyancing.co.nz
W http://dbconveyancing.co.nz/

 

 

Landinfonet Conveyancing Ltd - Janelle Graham
PO Box 9213
Hamilton 3240

 

P:  07 839 4949
Ejanelleg@landinfo.net.nz
Whttp://www.landinfo.net.nz/